17 Grosvenor Crescent, SW1X 7EE

020-7470 3700     

Fax: 020-7470 37



Office of the Flemish Community and Region:

Flanders House, 1A Cavendish Square, W1G OLD        

Flemish Community:

020-7299 3590             

Fax: 020-7299 3591

Flanders Trade & Investment:

020-7307 7710 

Fax: 020-7307 7711

HIS EXCELLENCY MR RUDOLF HUYGELEN  m  Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary (since 10 July 2017)

Mrs Marianne Lesceu

Mrs Ellen De Geest  Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Captain (Naval) Renaud Flamant  Defence Attaché   

Mr Peter Verbrugghe  Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mrs Sandra Kelleners  Consul General (Head of Consular and Administrative Affairs)

Mr Laurent Preud’homme  1st Secretary (Political & Economic Affairs)

Mrs Agnes Scheers  Vice Consul

Mr. René Peeters  Vice Consul

Ms Sarah Grauls  2nd Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr André Hebbelinck  Counsellor for the Flemish Community & the Flemish Region

Mr Jan Offner  m  Economic & Commercial Counsellor for the Flemish Region

Mr David Thonon  m  Economic & Commercial Counsellor for the Walloon Region & Representative of WIB

Mr Mohamad-Mounif Kilani  m  Economic & Commercial Attaché for the Brussels Region

Mr Nicolas Honhon  m  Counsellor (Tax Expert)

Mr Bart Brosius  m  Attaché