73 Gunnersbury Avenue W5 4LP

Tel 020 8992 4965

Monday-Friday 09.00-12.00 & 14.00-17.00


HIS EXCELLENCY MR IL CHOE  m  Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary (since 10 November 2016)

Mrs Yong Ae Kim

Mr Song Gi Kim  Minister

Mr Kwang Min Kim  Counsellor (Deputy Permanent Representative to IMO)

Mr Tong IL Ryang  2nd Secretary

Mr Ju Hyon Hwang  3rd Secretary


Embassy of the Republic of Korea

60 Buckingham Gate SW1E 6AJ

020 7227 5500/2

Fax 020 7227 5503

Website http://gbr.mofa.go.kr

Monday-Friday 09.00-12.00 and 13:30-17.30

Press & information Office

020 7227 5500 (ext. 615)

Consular Section

020 7227 5500 – 7

Monday – Friday 9.00-12.00 and 14:00-16.00


Visa Section

Monday-Friday 10.00-12.00

Korean Cultural Centre

Grand Buildings 1-3 Strand WC2N 5BW

020 7004 2600

Fax 020 7004 2619


Monday-Friday 10.00-18.00 & Saturday 11.00-17.00

HER EXCELLENCY MS ENNA PARK  m  Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary (since 20 August 2018)

         Mr Won-Soo Kim

Mr Nahmkook Sun  Minister (Deputy Head of Mission)

Mr Dong Joon Chung  *  Minister

Mr Seung Shin Lee  Minister

Mr Hongsik Kim  *  MinisterCounsellor (Financial) 

Mr Sang Keun Song  *  Minister-Counsellor

Mr Jung Woo Lee  *  Minister-Counsellor (Cultural)

Mr Hyung Chul Park  Counsellor (Political)

Mr Kyoungmin Ko  m  Counsellor

Mr Gyeong Hun Yim  Counsellor

Mr Taek Lim Oh  m  Counsellor (Interior)

Mr Sunghoon Hwang  m  1st Secretary (Science & ICT)

Mr Sung Ho Min  1st Secretary (Press & Information)    

Mr Sung-Hwan Kim  *  1st Secretary (Procurement)

Mr Hyun Soo Park  1st Secretary (Police)

Mr Kee Joon Nam  1st Secretary

Mr Sang Min Moon  1st Secretary

Mrs Yea Lim Chae   1st Secretary

Mr Dongwa Lee  *  2nd Secretary

Mr Jongsoo Lim  Legislative Attaché

Ms Minsoo Kang  *  1st Secretary

Ms Suyeon Kim  2nd Secretary 

Ms Jisung Yoo  2nd Secretary      

Mr Jangwon Lee  3rd Secretary

Mr Jong Ha Kim  *  3rd Secretary

Captain Jihoon Kim  m  Defence Attaché

Lt. Col.Dongjin Jeong  Air Attaché

Ms Soo Kyeong Kim  m  Attaché (Education)